Menu

Home
Services
Testimonials
Distance Calculator
Contact Us

Consultancy Services


Cleaning Services


Truck Hire Services

Contact Us


Tel: 011 053 7870
Fax:
Mobile: 073 038 0411 or 083 597 4435

For Truck Hire & Transport Services


SA Contacts: Email:Janet@katemboservices.co.za
Email: Kasongo@katemboservices.co.za

Zambia Contacts:
Janet@katemboservices.co.za
Louis@katemboservices.co.za
David@katemboservices.co.za
Kasongo@katemboservices.co.za

For Cleaning Services
Email:Janet@katemboservices.co.za

For Consultancy Services:

Accounting and Tax:
Janet Katembo-ACCA
Email: Janet@katemboservices.co.za

SAP:
Kasongo Given Mpwampu-SAP Consultant
Email: Kasongo@katemboservices.co.za

IT:
Dolly Sepiso Katembo Nyirenda-IT Analyst
Email: Dolly@katemboservices.co.za

Boyd Katembo-IT Specialist
Email: Boyd@katemboservices.co.za

HR:
Fay Katembo Mbao-Human Resource Manager(MBA)
Email: Fay@katemboservices.co.za

Please fill in the contact form to contact us

Name
Phone number
Email
Found about you from
Message
 
 

View Larger Map
 

Copyright © 2012 Katembo Truck Hire | All Rights Reserved. Website designed by webzdesign